Skip to main content

Meriaura’s new board of directors has been appointed on 10.1.2023. The board is composed of 5 members and 2 deputy members.

Jussi Mälkiä was appointed as the Chairman of the Board. Other members of the Board are Riinu Walls, Antti Vehviläinen, Kirsi Suopelto and Jari Varjotie. Deputy members are Lauri Rautiainen and Vidar Tollander.