Skip to main content

Contacts

Meriaura's office is located in the passenger harbour in Turku. Our staff are working both at the office and remotely. Please use our mobile phone numbers when you need to contact us.

Meriaura Group

Linnankatu 88, 20100 Turku, Finland

emails:

Bulk chartering: chartering@meriaura.fi   tel. +358 2 2111 610
Project chartering: projects@meriaura.fi
Operations: operations@meriaura.fi.   tel. +358 400 468 025
Ship Agency: agency@meriaura.fi
Financial administration: accounting@meriaura.fi   tel.  +358 2 2111 650
Shipmanagement: technical@meriaura.fi
Crewing: crewing@meriaura.fi     tel. +358 2 2111 635
Payroll: payroll@meriaura.fi     tel. +358 2 2111 690

firstname.lastname@meriaura.fi

Maplink

Meriaura Ltd. invoicing details

VG-Shipping Ltd invoicing details (only M/V Ramona)

AOH 24h operational matters: +358 0400 468 025

Chartering & Operations

Beppe Rosin

CEO
+358 50 557 4323

Mathias Landor

Chief Operating Officer
+358 40 700 8529 

Riinu Walls

Director, Business Development
+358 40 757 4748

Jessica Saari

Director, Business Development
+358 44 068 6860

Kristel Kusters

Chartering Manager
+358 40 768 81 00

Jari Lehto

Chartering Manager
+358 50 374 0052

Mathias Mattsson

Chartering Manager
+358 50 495 69 42

Maria Byskata

Chartering Coordinator
+358 40 9230560

Henna-Mari Määttä

Head of Operations
+358 40 667 1978

Henrik Adolfsson

Operator
+358 400 703 096

Esko Pettay

Operator
+358 50 541 9383

Ninni Lehtinen

Chartering Coordinator
+358 40 662 1010

Robin Wiberg

Operator
Ship Agent
+358 (0)40 584 7202

Anders Mattsson

Operator
+358 503075696

Ville Laurila

Supercargo
+358 41 543 7672

John Karlsson

Supercargo

+358 40 482 8816

Jyrki Heino

Project Coordinator
+358 40 615 20 03

Ship Management

Thomas Friis

Fleet Director
+358 40 70 53 939

Lasse Smirnov

Fleet Manager
+358 40 724 6244

Anssi Lehto

Marine Superintendent
DPA, CSO
+358 40 505 88 60

Pihla Lehto

Marine Superintendent
+358 40 513 3979

Jyrki Hentula

Technical Manager
+358 40 830 7787

Marcus Holmberg

Purchasing Officer
+358 40 704 9349

Olli Keintola

Marine Superintendent
+358 40 7780 762

Mia Hytti

Sustainability Specialist
+358 40 649 5003

Human Resources

Jessica Troberg

Crewing Manager
+358 40 584 0381

Sari Heino

HR Manager
+358 40 417 8673

Laura Tavio

HR Specialist

+358 40 500 7984

Eliza Lehtonen

Payroll Specialist
+358 2 2111 672

Sari Nordqvist

Payroll Specialist
+358 2 2111 668

Accounting & Administration

Miia Peltonen

CFO
+358 44 244 1247

Risto Mäkelä

Controller
+358 2 2111 650

Krista Katainen

Certified Accountant
+358 2 2111 650

Haide Nokelainen

Financial Assistant
+358 2 2111 650

Kati Renko

Financial Specialist
+358 2 2111 650

Minna Suuronen

Project Coordinator
+358 40 777 1424

Ville Jussila

Business Director,
Bio and circular economy
+358 44 546 8472

Jutta Seppänen

Administrative Director
+358 44 344 55 98 

Elina Mälkiä

Communications Manager
+358 40 70 59 334

Jussi Mälkiä

Chairman