Skip to main content
Contact us

Our office has moved! The new address is:
Eerikinkatu 26, 20100 Turku, Finland

Contact information:

Bulk chartering chartering@meriaura.fi
tel. +358 2 2111 610
Project chartering projects@meriaura.fi
Operations operations@meriaura.fi
tel. +358 40 046 8025
Ship Agency agency@meriaura.fi
Financial administration accounting@meriaura.fi
tel. +358 2 2111 650
Shipmanagement technical@meriaura.fi
Crewing crewing@meriaura.fi
tel. +358 2 2111 635
Payroll payroll@meriaura.fi
tel. +358 2 2111 690
Personal e-mails firstname.lastname@meriaura.fi
Secure email Please send all messages and attachments containing personal and confidential information (to Crewing and Payroll e-mail addresses) via an encrypted email message through the link https://meriaura.micromagic.fi

Meriaura Ltd. invoicing details

AOH 24h operational matters: +358 0400 468 025

Chartering & Operations

Beppe Rosin

CEO
+358 50 557 4323

Mathias Landor

COO
+358 40 700 8529 

Kristel Kusters

Chartering Manager
+358 40 768 81 00

Mathias Mattsson

Chartering Manager
+358 50 495 69 42

Jari Lehto

Chartering Manager
+358 50 374 0052

Maria Byskata

Chartering Coordinator
+358 40 9230560

Ninni Lehtinen

Chartering Coordinator
+358 40 662 1010

Henna-Mari Määttä

Head of Operations
+358 40 667 1978

Henrik Adolfsson

Operator
+358 400 703 096

Robin Wiberg

Operator
Ship Agent
+358 (0)40 584 7202

Anders Mattsson

Operator
+358 503075696

Mia Hytti

Operator
+358 40 660 1829

Olli Keintola

Supercargo
+358 40 7780 762

Samu Tuominen

Supercargo
+358 503423320

Pihla Lehto

Supercargo
+358 40 079 1137

Jyrki Heino

Project Coordinator
+358 40 615 20 03

Ship Management

Jyrki Hentula

Technical Manager
+358 40 8307787

Lasse Smirnov

Fleet Manager
+358 40 724 6244

Anssi Lehto

HSSEQ Manager
DPA/CSO
+358 40 505 88 60

Marcus Holmberg

ICT Manager
+358 40 704 9349

Human Resources

crewing@meriaura.fi | puh. 02 2111 635      payroll@meriaura.fi | puh. 02 2111 690

Jessica Troberg

CHRO, Crewing
+358 40 5840381

Laura Tavio

Crewing Specialist
+358 40 500 7984

Eliza Lehtonen

Payroll Specialist
+358 2 2111 690

Sari Nordqvist

Payroll Specialist
+358 2 2111 690

Accounting & Administration

accounting@meriaura.fi  |   puh. 02 2111 650

Miia Peltonen

CFO
+358 44 244 1247

Anu Ylinen

Finance Manager
+358 2 2111 650

Risto Mäkelä

Controller
+358 2 2111 650

Haide Nokelainen

Financial Assistant
+358 2 2111 650

Kati Renko

Financial Specialist

+358 2 2111 650

Rebekka Liski

Trainee Accountant

+358 2 2111 650

Minna Suuronen

Project Coordinator

+358 40 777 1424

Ville Jussila

Business Director,
Bio and circular economy
+358 44 546 8472

Esko Pettay

Sustainability Manager
+358 50 541 9383

Elina Mälkiä

Communications Manager
+358 40 70 59 334

Jussi Mälkiä

Chairman