Contacts

Due to the epidemic spread of Corona virus, part of Meriaura’s staff are working from home. Please use our mobile phones when you need to contact us. All e-mails are monitored normally.

Meriaura Group

Linnankatu 88, 20100 Turku, Finland

emails:

Bulk chartering: chartering@meriaura.fi
Project chartering: projects@meriaura.fi
Operations: operations@meriaura.fi
Ship Agency: agency@meriaura.fi
Financial administration: accounting@meriaura.fi
Shipmanagement: technical@meriaura.fi
Crewing: crewing@meriaura.fi
Payroll: palkat@meriaura.fi

firstname.lastname@meriaura.fi

Maplink

Meriaura invoicing details
VG-Shipping invoicing details

AOH 24h operational matters: +358 0400 468 025

Chartering & Operations

Beppe Rosin

Managing Director, Meriaura
+358 50 557 4323

Riinu Walls

Sales Director, Bulk
+358 40 757 4748

Jessica Saari

Sales Director, Projects
+358 44 068 6860

Mathias Landor

Chartering Manager
+358 40 700 8529 

Kristel Kusters

Chartering Manager
+358 40 768 81 00

Hannu Laivoniemi

Chartering Manager
+358 40 675 2219

Mathias Mattsson

Chartering Coordinator
+358 50 495 69 42

Henna-Mari Määttä

Head of Operations
+358 40 667 1978

Henrik Adolfsson

Operator
+358 400 703 096

Esko Pettay

Operator
+358 50 541 9383

Ninni Lehtinen

Operator
+358 40 662 1010

Ville Laurila

Supercargo
+358 41 543 7672

Jaani Snellman

Supercargo

+358 40 53 65 122

Mari Ylitalo

Office Coordinator
+358 2 2111 635

Jyrki Heino

Project Coordinator
+358 40 615 20 03

Ship Management

Ville Koskinen

Managing Director, VG-Shipping
+358 40 584 8179

Thomas Friis

Development Manager
+358 40 70 53 939

Lassi Eloranta

Fleet Manager, DPA, CSO
+358 40 501 3959

Lasse Smirnov

Fleet Manager
+358 40 724 6244

Ville Kristian Koskinen

Technical Superintendent
+358 40 356 1144

Marcus Holmberg

Purchasing Officer
+358 40 704 9349

Mia Hytti

Sustainability Specialist
+358 40 649 5003

Human Resources

Jutta Seppänen

HR and Legal Director
+358 44 344 55 98 

Sari Heino

HR Manager
+358 40 417 8673

Laura Tavio

HR Coordinator

+358 40 500 7984

Eliza Lehtonen

Payroll Specialist
+358 2 2111 672

Sari Nordqvist

Payroll Specialist
+358 2 2111 668

Accounting & Administration

Miia Peltonen

CFO
+358 44 244 1247

Risto Mäkelä

Controller
+358 2 2111 655

Krista Katainen

Certified Accountant
+358 2 2111 653

Haide Nokelainen

Financial Assistant
+358 2 2111 631

Jesse Saari

Financial Assistant
Project Coordinator

Minna Suuronen

Project Coordinator
Financial Assistant

Elina Mälkiä

Communications Manager
+358 40 70 59 334

Jussi Mälkiä

President

Ville Jussila

Business Director,
Bio and circular economy

+358 44 546 8472